NatCase Ritual #2.8 w/ Noff Weezy

Duration: 118mins, Date Released: 1 June 2018
5 years ago by

NatCase Ritual airs monthly on Friday, 20:00 – 22:00 *GMT+2

Tracklist 1/6/18

Reginald Omas Mamode IV – If You Want To Know (Natureboy Flako Remix)
Rex The Dog – Hold It / Control It
Bawrut – Three Sounds
Lanark Artefax – Tonal Plexus
Christian Nielsen – This Is Love (Original Mix)
Kotelett & Zadak – Amplifire (Original Mix)
Deapmash – Tribal
The Mover – Fire Cloud
T.Morimoto – Take A Walk
Polymer – Mov_Type
Junior Fairplay – End Of Love (Roy Of Ravers Remix)
Bergsonist – Ain’t No Deep House
KOKOKO! – Tongos’a (DJ Marfox Remix)
Cuthead – Schlagzeug fällt die Treppe runter

N O F F . W E E Z Y
Intro – A Message From Brian Eno
Ploy – =O
Sharif Laffrey – Key Jam A.C.I.D.
Pan Pan – Love
Helena Hauff – Continuez mon enfant vous serez traité en conséquence
Black Merlin – Isolation
Pearson Sound – XLB
Dan Habarnam – High Pass Rambo
Neinzer – Horus
Yaleesa Hall – Zoe Price
Jensen Interceptor – The Fontainebleau
E-Unity – Tallarita
Skee Mask – Dial 274
Fragile Balloon – Smile Smile Smile
Machine Woman – You Give Me Bristol Bass I Give You Bristol Cream
Overmono – Inulin
LTJ Bukem – Demon’s Theme

Cover artwork by Autosuggestion