May Airplay 022

30+1 fresh tracks on rotation for May straight from the Paranoise headquarters! Enjoy!

May Airplay 022 / airplays

1 year ago

30+1 φρεσκότατες επιλογές για τον Μάιο από τους παραγωγούς του Paranoise! Enjoy!

Another Channel ft Masis – Wickedness [Moonshine Recordings]

Aroent – Say [Infinite Machine]

Axel Boman – Stone Age Jazz [Studio Barnhus]

Batu – Spectral Hearts [Timedance]

Branko Mataja – Sreo Sam Te [Numero Group]

Buddy feat. Blxst – Wait Too Long [CooL Lil Company, LLCRCA Records]

Chip Wickham – Sais (Egypt) [Gondwana]

CZARFACE – The Czarlaac Pit [Silver Age]

Daniel Caesar – Please Do Not Lean ft. BBNG [Golden Child Recording]

Dury Dava – Μετάλλαξη [Inner Ear]

El Din – Wayward Dub [Fortune Cut Records]

Japanese Television – Mosquito Dance Routine [Tip Top Recordnings]

Kae Tempest – Move [American Recordings]

Lay Llamas – Echoes and Dust from a Future World [Black Sweat Records]

Maridalen – Bilder Fra En Film [Jazzland Recordings]

Melody’s Echo Chamber – Pyramids in the Clouds [Domino]

Mononome – Obsolete [S!X-Music] feat. Jabeen – Yoona~939 [Comfortnoise]

Om Unit – Ghosts (Seekers International VIP) [Self-released]

Parris – Summer Of South West Waves [Peach]

Piezo – Dijitz [Wisdom Teeth]

Satellites – Yağmur Yağar Taş Üstüne [Batov Records]

Sillyboy’s Ghost Relatives – Raw [Fortunecut Records]

SiR – Satisfaction [Top Dawg Entertainment]

Sky Above – Passages And Paths [Self Release]

Szajna – Planets [Dance Regular]

TIME94 – Gone [Crystal Orca]

Transparent Man & Stiko – Sweet Brutality [Self Release]

Veslemes – 79 Hits For Klaus Kinski [Won Ton]

Yasuaki Shimizu – Asate [Palto Flats]

μ-Ziq – Goodbye VIP [Planet Mu]